leave me a note!

mail me

photo blog

human-scale chess project

poetry project

my paintings

T A N G E R I N E A L E R T

ten things

johnnie utah

newest
archive
diaryland

< - >

SOTU drinking game, 2008 - 2008-01-27
little light - 2007-12-19
hamburger phone - 2007-12-18
why 'grease' is a perfect LA movie - 2007-12-17
recipe: barley treasure - 2007-10-12

2003-09-11 - 8:31 p.m.

ten things i am really into doing right now

  • greenmarkets

  • elliptical trainers

  • leaving love messages for my favorite people

  • painting in my new studio

  • fotologging

  • listening to NPR

  • driving my friend's car around brooklyn like a maniacal go-kart
  • jamming on guitar
  • crocheting
  • pickling

ten things which are currently entertaining me

  • 'all that jazz' starring roy scheider
  • The OC
  • the russian debutante's handbook by gary shteyngart
  • the brian lehrer show on WNYC
  • new yorker article about mel gibson's movie
  • infinite jest by david foster wallace
  • steven charles at pierogi
  • 'blue crush' starring michelle rodriguez
  • wes montgomery,smokin at the blue note
  • birthday party, hits