leave me a note!

mail me

photo blog

human-scale chess project

poetry project

my paintings

T A N G E R I N E A L E R T

missing

johnnie utah

newest
archive
diaryland

< - >

SOTU drinking game, 2008 - 2008-01-27
little light - 2007-12-19
hamburger phone - 2007-12-18
why 'grease' is a perfect LA movie - 2007-12-17
recipe: barley treasure - 2007-10-12

2003-03-20 - 11:39 p.m.

abstractions are cheating but i have a free pass. in an empty house on a rainy night, i have too much free time and too much space to vibrate in. i miss him.

i slipped somewhere and everything started on the wrong foot. i didn't mean for it to turn out this way. i want to go back. i want another chance. maybe i shouldn't, but i miss him.

i do things i shouldn't. i don't do things i should. i'm jealous. i can't eat, can't sleep. the animal of my body is wounded and scared. i want to call him. i restrain myself. i should have some dignity. i don't. i miss him.