leave me a note!

mail me

photo blog

human-scale chess project

poetry project

my paintings

T A N G E R I N E A L E R T

Headlines

johnnie utah

newest
archive
diaryland

< - >

SOTU drinking game, 2008 - 2008-01-27
little light - 2007-12-19
hamburger phone - 2007-12-18
why 'grease' is a perfect LA movie - 2007-12-17
recipe: barley treasure - 2007-10-12

2005-11-19 - 9:38 a.m.

i have a new parttime job at a local newspaper. i really like it, and in honor of my new position, here are headlines from my recent adventures, in no particular order:

  • Collaborator Permanently Shunned Over Illicit Photos
  • Naked Stranger on Leather Couch Rebuffed
  • Parttime Photo Editing Job Acquired, Enjoyed
  • Newly Single Friend Dragged Reluctantly from Bar, Bartender
  • Obsession with Keyboard Karaoke Continues Unabated
  • Local Band Surprisingly Enjoyable
  • Picked Up and Put Back Down Again at Local Bar
  • Best Macaroni and Cheese in the World Served at New Restaraunt
  • Skinny Youngster Reveals Surprising Interest, Fetish
  • New Tattoo, Haircolor Part of Annual Image Change
  • Week-long Birthday Celebration Commences Today