leave me a note!

mail me

photo blog

human-scale chess project

poetry project

my paintings

T A N G E R I N E A L E R T

vinyl junkie, summer stock

johnnie utah

newest
archive
diaryland

< - >

SOTU drinking game, 2008 - 2008-01-27
little light - 2007-12-19
hamburger phone - 2007-12-18
why 'grease' is a perfect LA movie - 2007-12-17
recipe: barley treasure - 2007-10-12

2005-07-13 - 5:43 p.m.

so, my pseudo relationship having imploded messily, i'm seeking comfort in the arms of mother vinyl.

  • pixies come on pilgrim

  • eagles the long run

  • dead kennedys fresh fruit for rotting vegetables

  • miles ("motherfucking") davis birth of the cool

  • pink floyd ummagumma

  • tangerine dream electronic meditation (reissue)

but on the bright side, i just found out someone has a dodgeball crush on me. (if you're lucky enough to know my real name, you too can track my movements around the city using this service).