leave me a note!

mail me

photo blog

human-scale chess project

poetry project

my paintings

T A N G E R I N E A L E R T

sexy list

johnnie utah

newest
archive
diaryland

< - >

SOTU drinking game, 2008 - 2008-01-27
little light - 2007-12-19
hamburger phone - 2007-12-18
why 'grease' is a perfect LA movie - 2007-12-17
recipe: barley treasure - 2007-10-12

2004-02-24 - 10:40 p.m.

sexy things which got me through the winter

  • absinthe by candlelight after midnight

  • jack white's voice screaming through my headphones

  • a brand new bed delivered to my very own bedroom

  • seven minutes in heaven

  • making out with someone tall, blond, and handsome on a windy street corner

  • provocative late-night phone conversations

  • kissing handsome strangers on the couches of the antique lounge

  • home-cooked meals

  • breaking in my new bed

  • trying new things in and around my new bed

  • a pint of guinness with an espresso shot added (two great tastes that taste great together)

  • my new saffron cologne

  • being single for the first time in four years