leave me a note!

mail me

photo blog

human-scale chess project

poetry project

my paintings

T A N G E R I N E A L E R T

concrete saw

johnnie utah

newest
archive
diaryland

< - >

SOTU drinking game, 2008 - 2008-01-27
little light - 2007-12-19
hamburger phone - 2007-12-18
why 'grease' is a perfect LA movie - 2007-12-17
recipe: barley treasure - 2007-10-12

2003-05-06 - 10:44 a.m.

ha! so those of you who never surf over to my fotolog can now be exposed to the full brunt of my vision!

this is perhaps the piece of equipment i need to straighten out my gastrointestinal distress of late. i thought getting out of town for a relaxing weekend by the hudson river would be smoothing everything out, internally speaking.

i'm fretting and sweating over the massive art performance i'm organising this weekend. iron-ons to order, t-shirts to buy, flyers to design and emails to compose. plus, a california vacation to plan and my best friend to welcome to nyc!